Showing all current and upcoming (10)

CAN Membership Application (to 30/6/25)

CAN, 16 Byron Street, Napier, NZ
General
$30
Ended

Pandora Project WorkshopsTerm 2

Mon, 6 May 2024, 1:30 pm NZST – Mon, 1 July 2024, 7:30 pm NZST
CAN, 16 Byron Street, Napier, NZ
General
Ended No more spots available currently.

CAN Sew Tuesdays PM Term 2 (EV2419)

Tue, 4 June 2024, 6:00 – 9:00 pm NZST / Tue, 11 June 2024, 6:00 – 9:00 pm NZST / …
CAN, 16 Byron Street, Napier, NZ
General
Full
Started

CAN School Holiday Programme (EV2429)

Mon, 8 July 2024, 10:00 am NZST – Wed, 17 July 2024, 3:00 pm NZST
CAN, 16 Byron Street, Napier, NZ
General Children's Art Workshop
Upcoming

Golden Hour Photography Exhibition (EV2416)

Fri, 19 July 2024, 10:00 am NZST – Thu, 1 Aug 2024, 12:00 pm NZST
CAN, 16 Byron Street, Napier, NZ
General
$20
Upcoming Hurry, limited spots left.

CAN After School Art Club Term 3 2024 (EV2426)

Thu, 25 July 2024, 3:15 – 4:45 pm NZST / Thu, 1 Aug 2024, 3:15 – 4:45 pm NZST / …
CAN, 16 Byron Street, Napier, NZ
Children's Art Workshop
$120
Upcoming

Pandora Project WorkshopsTerm 3

Mon, 29 July 2024, 1:30 pm NZST – Mon, 16 Sept 2024, 4:00 pm NZST
CAN, 16 Byron Street, Napier, NZ
General
Upcoming

Gelli Print Workshop (EV2423)

Sat, 10 Aug 2024, 10:00 am – 3:00 pm NZST
CAN, 16 Byron Street, Napier, NZ
General
$100
Upcoming

Pandora Project WorkshopsTerm 4

Mon, 14 Oct 2024, 1:30 pm NZDT – Mon, 9 Dec 2024, 4:00 pm NZDT
CAN, 16 Byron Street, Napier, NZ
General
Upcoming

Gelli Print Workshop (EV2424)

Sat, 2 Nov 2024, 10:00 am – 3:00 pm NZDT
CAN, 16 Byron Street, Napier, NZ
General
$100